author Vikki Carrel's biography

Vikki Carrel

Author, National Speaker, Empowerment Expert, Productivity Builder

Vikki is a highly sought after author and national speaker. She has conducted seminars across the United States in both the private and public sectors, and is a frequent contributor on regional and national television. Vikki is the president of Vikki Carrel and Company, the creator of The Empowerment Project, author of Switching Lanes, co-author of Chloe’s Closet, and has recently written Puzzle Pieces. While living back East, she co-founded Two Balance, Inc. and Mother Daughter America – a national movement to re-connect mothers and daughters.

Vikki holds a degree in business administration/marketing. She and her husband have two grown sons, and they live in heart of the Utah Rocky Mountains.

References

Name Email
Bette Taylor
Business Development, America First Credit Union
Salt Lake City, Utah
bmtaylor@americafirst.com
Ryan Evans
Vice President of Business & Community Relations,
Salt Lake Chamber
Salt Lake City, Utah
REvans@slchamber.com
Brianna Coopman
American Cancer Society
Salt Lake City, Utah
brianna.coopman@cancer.org
Kabi Catalano
Director of Development
Make-A-Wish Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
kcatalano@utah.wish.org
Jennifer Evans
Training and Development
Weber State University
Ogden, Utah
jevans3@weber.edu               
Andrea McKee
Vice Principal
America International School Utah
andrea.mckee@aisutah.org
Jamie Broderick
President/Founder
Network Now Connections
Buckingham, PA.
Jamie@NetworkNowConnections.com
Rosanne Simpson
Brand Master
The Advent Group
NYC, NY
Rosanne@theadventgroup.net
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.